Crafthaus

Just a quick update- I got a lovely email in my inbox when I got home tonight telling me that I was picked as one of the featured artists of the week on Crafthaus, a social networking site for artists, gallerists, and the artistically-inclined. Quite exciting! Here’s a link to the main page of the site: scroll down a bit and you’ll see an image of one of my pieces and a link to my profile (though if you click this link in a few weeks when the main page has been updated with new artists, you won’t be finding me on there).

Crafthaus main page: http://crafthaus.ning.com/

My crafthaus profile: http://crafthaus.ning.com/profile/MiriamRowe/

I’ll write again toward the end of the week and post photos of the newest studio experiments… there have been lots of new things happening lately!

~M

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Crafthaus

  1. Congrats! I’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

