Etsy Sale!

Hello, you’re hearing from me again, and I only just posted yesterday- crazy!

Just wanted to let the blog world know that I’m having a sale on my Etsy site: I’ve marked everything down by 20% and if you’re a fan of my Facebook Jewellery Page you get an additional 20% off (send me a message or leave a note on the page wall and I’ll send you the code)

Happy Valentine’s Day! The sale is on until February 8th: plenty of time to get a paycheck and get a gift for someone special (this is also a perfect excuse to buy something for yourself, as you’re someone special, obviously!)

Leave a comment

Filed under jewellery, jewelry

Leave a Reply

