And The Winner Is…..

#188: Anna Olson!

Anna lives in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, in the United States. She has chosen the Vintage Peacock Necklace as her prize, saying, “I really like peacocks, they are so beautiful! I am really drawn to deep colors like that, that flow together nicely. Also, I think it’s a neat design that I would wear a lot!”

The Vintage Peacock Necklace will be making its way across the pond to Sioux Falls on Monday.

I would like to thank everyone who participated, making this giveaway such a success. When I first thought about giving a piece away, I wasn’t really sure how it would actually work, but I’m so pleased with the way it has turned out.

Congratulations to Anna, and again, my thanks to everyone who participated and made this giveaway work so well: you’re the best!

Keep a look out for another giveaway: I’m sure it won’t be too horribly long coming. In the meantime, I’m working on a new collection of pieces that I’ll be launching soon, so I’ll post about that next.

Happy Friday!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “And The Winner Is…..

  1. noel

    Congratulations, Anna! This gorgeous necklace will look so good on beautiful you.

  2. Betsy

    YAY ANNA!!! :D :D :D

  3. Mary

    wow anna, congrats! :)

Leave a Reply

